SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

L. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CLAUSE IN AFFILIATION BYE LAWS, CHAPTER VI
1.	Mr. NISAR K	MEMBER SECRETARY	20 - 2 - b (i)
2.	Mr. ZAKARIYA CH	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (ii)
3.	Mr. FIROS TK	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (ii)
4.	Ms. SABNA P	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (iii)
5.	Mr. ABDUL SHUKOUR	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (iii)
6.	Mr. ABDUL LATHEEF	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (iv)
7.	Ms. ABDUL SAMAD M	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (iv)
8.	Mr. MOHAMMED BANNA	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (v)
9.	Ms. Dr. BASIMA SIDHEEQUE	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (v)
10.	Mr. ISMAIL P	CHAIRMAN	20 - 2 - b (vi)
11.	Mr. MUJEEB RAHMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN	20 - 2 - b (vi)
12.	Mr. Dr. MUHAMMED SHAN	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (vi)
15.	Mr. AKBAR MOHAMMED	JOINT SECRETARY	20 - 2 - b (vi)
16.	Mr. SHIHAB ALI M V	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (vi)
17.	Mr. AJMAL	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (vi)
18.	Mr. ABDU RABB	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (vi)
19.	Mr. HANEESH BABU	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (vi)
20.	Mr. SHIHABUDHEEN	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (vi)
21.	Mr. ASHRAF	MEMBER	20 - 2 - b (vi)